Get In Touch

Local 53 Address

1100 E Admiral Blvd

Kansas City, MO 64106

General Contact

Phone: (816)-421-5464

Fax: (816)-842-1447

Email: localrep@ibewlocal53

Office Hours

Mon - Thur

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Lunch Close

12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

J. Eric Williams - Business Manager

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 6)

Phone (Cell): (816)-225-3504

Email: ewilliams@ibewlocal53.org

IMG_2978_edited.jpg

Lisa Mead - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 8)

Phone (Cell): (816)-898-3024

Email: lmead@ibewlocal53.org

AKS Industrial, Board of Public Utilites (Clerical),

LaClede Electric Cooperative (Clerical), Spire Gas

 Women's Committee

IMG_2929_edited.jpg

Chad McGregor - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 5)

Phone (Cell): (816)-699-9437

Email: cmcgregor@ibewlocal53.org

Local Union Registrar, Broadcast Engineers, 

Independence Power & Light, Independence Water Pollution Control,

Independence Maintenance & Clerical

IMG_2973_edited.jpg

Ben Bush - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 3)

Phone (Cell): (816)-499-3046

Email: bbush@ibewlocal53.org

Associated Electric Cooperative, City of Butler,

LaClade Electric Cooperative, Se-Ma-No Electric Cooperative,

Show-Me Power Electric Cooperative, Tinuum,

Webster Electric Cooperative, West Central Electric Cooperative

IMG_3006_edited.jpg

Jody Kapp- Organizer

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 7)

Phone (Cell): (816)-548-5502

Email: jkapp@ibewlocal53.org

IBEW Local 53 Organizer 

IMG_2983_edited.jpg

Amanda McDonald - Organizer

Phone (Cell): (816)-433-8958

Email: amcdonald@ibewlocal53.org

IBEW Local 53 Organizer

Women's Committee

IMG_2969_edited.jpg

Jessica Looney - Executive Assistant

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 2)

Email: jlooney@ibewlocal53.org

IMG_2940_edited.jpg

Kyle Neuenschwander - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 212)

Phone (Cell): (816)-489-2533

Email: kneuenschwander@ibewlocal53.org

Outside Construction, Telecommunications, 

Osage Valley Electric Cooperative, Southwest Electric Cooperative

IMG_2976_edited.jpg

Allen Dixon - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 4)

Phone (Cell): (816)-384-4818

Email: adixon@ibewlocal53.org

Board of Public Utilities (Physical), Grundy Electric Cooperative,

Kansas City Kansas Water Pollution Control

IMG_2943_edited.jpg

Steve Burkhart - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 1)

Phone (Cell): (816)-382-7465

Email: sburkhart@ibewlocal53.org

Dispatcher, Outside Construction

IMG_2956_edited.jpg

Eugene Bray - Business Rep

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 214)

Phone (Cell): (816)-337-6461

Email: ebray@ibewlocal53.org

Dispatcher, Outside Construction,

New Mac Electrical Cooperative 

IMG_2965_edited.jpg

Andre Tinoco - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 9)

Phone (Cell): (816)-446-0008

Email: atinoco@ibewlocal53.org

Line Clearance and Tree Trimming (Asplundh), (City Utilities),

(Royer Brothers), (Shade Tree), (Thorne Tree), (Wright Tree)

IMG_2995_edited.jpg

Savanna McClain - Admin Assistant

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 213)

Email: smcclain@ibewlocal53.org

IMG_2933.jpg