top of page

Get In Touch

Local 53 Address

1100 E Admiral Blvd

Kansas City, MO 64106

General Contact

Phone: (816)-421-5464

Fax: (816)-842-1447

Email: localrep@ibewlocal53

Office Hours

Mon - Thur

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Lunch Close

12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Benjamin Bush - Business Manager/
Financial Secretary

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 3)

Phone (Cell): (816)-499-3046

Email: bbush@ibewlocal53.org

West Central Electric Cooperative

IMG_3006_edited.jpg

Lisa Mead - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 8)

Phone (Cell): (816)-898-3024

Email: lmead@ibewlocal53.org

AKS Industrial, Herzog, LaClede Clerical, Spire Gas

 Benefits, Women's Committee

IMG_2929_edited.jpg

Chad McGregor - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 5)

Phone (Cell): (816)-699-9437

Email: cmcgregor@ibewlocal53.org

 

Local Union Registrar,

Awards & T-shirts, Broadcast Engineers, 

Independence Power & Light, Independence Water Pollution Control, Independence Maintenance & Clerical

IMG_2973_edited.jpg

Steve Burkhart - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 212)

Phone (Cell): (816)-382-7465

Email: sburkhart@ibewlocal53.org

Associated Electric Cooperative,

LaClede Electric Cooperative,

New Mac Electric Cooperative,

Se-Ma-No Electric Cooperative,

Sho-Me Electric Cooperative,

Webster Electric Cooperative

IMG_2956_edited.jpg

Matthew Day - Business Rep

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 1)

Phone (Cell): (816)-337-6461

Email: mday@ibewlocal53.org

Dispatcher, Outside Construction,

 

IBEW53.png

Jessica Looney - Executive Assistant

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 2)

Email: jlooney@ibewlocal53.org

IMG_2940_edited.jpg

Kyle Neuenschwander - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 214)

Phone (Cell): (816)-489-2533

Email: kneuenschwander@ibewlocal53.org

Dispatcher, Outside Construction, Telecommunications, 

City of Butler, Osage Valley Electric Coop, Southwest Electric Coop Benefits

IMG_2976_edited.jpg

Allen Dixon - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 4)

Phone (Cell): (816)-384-4818

Email: adixon@ibewlocal53.org

Board of Public Utilities, Grundy Electric Cooperative,

Kansas City Kansas Water Pollution Control

IMG_2943_edited.jpg

Johnny Whitaker- Organizer

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 7)

Phone (Cell): (816)-548-5502

Email: jwhitaker@ibewlocal53.org

IBEW Local 53 Organizer 

IBEW53.png

Andre Tinoco - Business Rep.

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 9)

Phone (Cell): (816)-446-0008

Email: atinoco@ibewlocal53.org

Line Clearance and Tree Trimming (Asplundh), (City Utilities),

(Royer Brothers), (Shade Tree), (Thorne Tree), (Wright Tree)

IMG_2995_edited.jpg

Savanna Zeller - Executive Assistant

Phone (Work): (816)-421-5464 (Ext 213)

Email: szeller@ibewlocal53.org

IMG_2933.jpg
bottom of page